Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3 September to Friday 19 October
  • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
  • Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February
  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
  • Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May (the early May bank holiday will be taken on 6 May)
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July TBC

Public holidays 

  • Christmas Day: Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day: Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • New Year’s Day: Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Spring bank holiday: Monday 27 May 2019